Pitch Allocations

Each month our pitch allocation manager will post the details here as to who is using the pitches and when.

If you are a team manager please check this page regularly, if you need to make any changes or need additional pitch allocations for your team please contact the pitch allocation manager using the details below.

Pitch Allocation co coordinator: Ollie Powell – 07707 085317 – Ollie_powell@hotmail.co.uk

April/May 2018 – updated 20/03/18

Horam:

Sat 14t April – U10s – Pitches C & D – 10am

Sat 14th Apr- U11s Tigers – Pitch E – 10am

 

Sat 21st Apr – U9s – Pitches C & D – 10am

Sat 21st Apr- U11s Tigers – Pitch E – 10:00am

Sat 21st Apr- U11s Lions – Pitch E – 11:15am

 

 

Sat 5th May – U10s – Pitches C & D – 10am

Sat 5th May – U11 Tigers – Pitch E – 10am

Tower Rec:

Sun 15th Apr – U13s – 10am

 

Wed 18th Apr – U13s – TBC

 

Sun 22nd Apr – U14s CDJFL – 10am

Sund 22nd Apr – U13s – 12pm

 

Wed 25th April – U14s MSYFL – TBC

 

Sun 29th Apr – U14s MSYFL – Double Header – 10am

 

Sun 6th May – U14s CDJFL – 10am

Sheepsetting Lane:

Sun 8th Apr – U16s – 10am

Sun 8th Apr – U15s –┬áDouble Header – 12pm

 

Wed 11th Apr – U18s – 6:15pm

 

Sun 22nd Apr – U18s – 10am

Sun 22nd Apr – U15s – 12pm

Sun 22nd Apr – U16s – 2pm

 

Tues 24th Apr – U15s – 6:30pm

 

Sun 29th Apr- U18s – Double Header – 10pm

 

Sun 6th May – U18s – 10am