Pitch Allocations

Each month our pitch allocation manager will post the details here as to who is using the pitches and when.

If you are a team manager please check this page regularly, if you need to make any changes or need additional pitch allocations for your team please contact the pitch allocation manager using the details below.

Pitch Allocation co coordinator: Ollie Powell – 07707 085317 – ollie_powell@hotmail.co.uk

September – updated 08/09

Horam:

Sat 22nd September – u9s – 10am – pitches c and d

 

Sun 30th September – u12s lions – 10amĀ  – Pitch E

Sun 30th September – u12s tigers – 11:30am – Pitch E

 

Sat 6th October – u11s – 10am – pitch e

 

Sat 13th October – U10s – 10:30am – pitches c and d

Sat 13th October – u11s – 10am – pitch e

Sun 14th October – u12s tigers – county cup – 10am – pitch e

 

Sat 20th October – u9s – 10am – pitches c and d

 

Sat 27th October – u8s – 10am – pitches a and b

Sun 28th October – u12s lions – 10am – pitch e

Tower Rec:

Sun 30th September – u14s – county cup – 10am

 

Sun 21st October – u13s – 10am

 

Sun 28th October – u14s – 10am

Sheepsetting Lane:

Sun 23rd September – u16s – 10am

 

Sun 30th September – u18s – 10am

Sun 30th September – u15s – 12pm

 

Sun 7th October – u16s – ko cup – 10am

 

Sun 14th October – u16s – 10am

 

Sun 21st October – U15s – 10am

 

Sun 28th October – U18s – 10am